State Wide Candidates​

  • Attorney General

Local Candidates​

  • State Assembly - District 33

    • Assemblyman John Ellison

    • Assemblyman Ellison is unopposed in the general election

    • Website: www.ellisonforad33.com

  • County Commission District 2

    • Commissioner Delmo Andreozzi

    • Commissioner Andreozzi is unopposed in the general election

    • E-mail: DELM4ELKO@GMAIL.COM

  • County Commission District 4

Elko County Sheriff/Non Partisan

Jim Pitts

E-mail:

jim@jimpittsforsheriff.com

Aitor Narvaiza

E-mail: aitorforsheriff@gmail.com

Other Local Non-Partisan Offices

Elko County School Board

District 6

Emily Carter

West Wendover, NV89883

E-mail: ecartermjg@gmail.com

Candace Wines

Ruby Valley, NV 89883

E-mail: cgwines@yahoo.com 

Elko County School Board

District 7

Ira Wines

Tuscarora, NV 89834

E-mail: iwines@ecsdnv.net

City of Elko Mayor

Reece Keener

E-mail: reece@elkonv.com

Marcey Logsden

E-mail: logsden3@gmail.com

Elko City Council (2 seats open)

Bill Hance

E-mail: 

Tony Liker

E-mail:

Jeanna Secrista (withdrawn)

 

Ro Smith

E-mail:

Chip Stone

Email: 

City of Carlin Mayor

Dana Holbrook

E-mail:

Carlin City Council

Sabra Esparza

E-mail:

Patricia Griswold

E-mail: 

Lincoln Litchfieldn

E-mail:

Wayne Evenson

E-mail:

Wells Mayor

Robert Downey

E-mail: rcdowney5861@gmail.com

Wells City Council

Wells Council 4 Year Term

Michael Pace

E-mail: not released

Robert Woolsey

E-mail: bwoolsey33@gmail.com

Wells City Council 2 Year Term

Jonathan Goolsby

E-mail: JGool99@gmail.com

West Wendover Recreation Board Seat 2

Michael Christensen

E-mail: mjc176@gmail.com

Ray Brian

E-mail: raybriand@gmail.com

West Wendover Recreation Board Seat 3

Jared Carter

E-mail: wrjcarter@yahoo.com

Elko County TV Board

Jon Wahrenbrock

E-mail: jwahrenbrock@yahoo.com

Rick Jimenez

E-mail: rcjimenez62@gmail.com

Elko Civic Auditorium Board Seat B

Toni Jewell

E-mail: toni_89801@yahoo.com