Candidates​ on Republican Primary Ballot 2022:
There will be more offices on the General Election Ballot in November

United States Senate

         Brown - Laxalt Debate on Nevada Newsmakers

  • Sam Brown: email --

  • William Conrad: email

  •  William Hockstedler: email --

  • Adam Laxalt: email​ --

  • Sharelle Mendenhall: email --

  • Tyler T. Perkins: email 

  • Carlo Poliak: email

  • Paul Rodriguez: email

US Congress - District 2


Lieutenant Governor

Attorney General

Secretary of State

State Treasurer

Assembly District 33

These 2 candidates will be on the Republican ballot,

but the vote will not be counted, because Ms. Sirotek has been disqualified by a judicial ruling.

County Commission District 4


Regent District 8​

Elko County Sheriff

Elko Township Justice of Peace Dept B