Assembly Committee on Commerce and Labor (Click here for the webpage of this committee)

Assemblywoman Maggie Carlton: Maggie.Carlton@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Skip Daly: Skip.Daly@asm.state.nv.us

Deputy Minority Whip Chris Edwards: Chris.Edwards@asm.state.nv.us

Speaker Jason Frierson: Jason.Frierson@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Melissa Hardy: Melissa.Hardy@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Sandra Jauregui: Sandra.Jauregui@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Al Kramer: Al.Kramer@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Susie Martinez: Susan.Martinez@asm.state.nv.us

Assistant Majority Whip William McCurdy: William.McCurdy@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Dina Neal: Dina.Neal@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Ellen Spiegel: Ellen.Spiegel@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Jill Tolles: Jill.Tolles@asm.state.nv.us

Speaker Pro Tempore Steve Yeager: Steve.Yeager@asm.state.nv.us

To submit documents in support of testimony email them to: AsmCL@asm.state.nv.us

 

Assembly Committee on Education (Click here for the webpage of this committee)

Assemblywoman Bea Duran: beatrice.duran@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Edgar Flores: Edgar.Flores@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Michelle Gorelow: Michelle.Gorelow@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Alexis Hansen: Alexis.Hansen@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Melissa Hardy: Melissa.Hardy@asm.state.nv.us

Minority Whip Lisa Krasner: Lisa.Krasner@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Brittney Miller: Brittney.Miller@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Connie Munk : Connie.Munk@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Sarah Peters: Sarah.Peters@asm.state.nv.us

Chief Deputy Majority Whip Tyrone Thompson: Tyrone.Thompson@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Jill Tolles: Jill.Tolles@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Selena Torres: Selena.Torres@asm.state.nv.us

To submit documents in support of testimony email them to: AsmED@asm.state.nv.us

 

Assembly Committee on Government Affairs (Click here for the webpage of this committee)

Assemblyman Alexander Assefa: Alex.Assefa@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Shea Backus:  Shea.Backus@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod: Shannon.BilbrayAxelRod@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Richard Carrillo:Richard.Carrillo@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Bea Duran: beatrice.duran@asm.state.nv.us

Co-Deputy Minority Leader John Ellison: John.Ellison@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Edgar Flores: Edgar.Flores@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Michelle Gorelow: Michelle.Gorelow@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Gregory Hafen: Gregory.Hafen@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Melissa Hardy: Melissa.Hardy@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Glen Leavitt: Glen.Leavitt@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Susie Martinez: Susan.Martinez@asm.state.nv.us

Assistant Majority Whip William McCurdy: William.McCurdy@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Connie Munk: Connie.Munk@asm.state.nv.us

To submit documents in support of testimony email them to: AsmGA@asm.state.nv.us

 

 

Assembly Committee on Growth and Infrastructure (Click here for the webpage of this committee)

Assemblywoman Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod: Shannon.BilbrayAxelRod@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Richard Carrillo: Richard.Carrillo@asm.state.nv.us

Co-Deputy Minority Leader John Ellison: John.Ellison@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Glen Leavitt: Glen.Leavitt@asm.state.nv.us

Assistant Majority Floor Leader Daniele Monroe-Moreno: Daniele.MonroeMoreno@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Rochelle Nguyen: rochelle.nguyen@asm.state.nv.us

Co-Deputy Minority Leader Tom Roberts: Tom.Roberts@asm.state.nv.us

Majority Whip Michael Sprinkle: RESIGNED

Assemblyman Howard Watts: Howard.Watts@asm.state.nv.us

Minority Floor Leader Jim Wheeler: Jim.Wheeler@asm.state.nv.us

Speaker Pro Tempore Steve Yeager: Steve.Yeager@asm.state.nv.us

To submit documents in support of testimony email them to: AsmGI@asm.state.nv.us

 

Assembly Committee on Health and Human Services (Click here for the webpage of this committee)

Assemblyman Alexander Assefa: Alex.Assefa@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Richard Carrillo: Richard.Carrillo@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Bea Duran: beatrice.duran@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Michelle Gorelow: Michelle.Gorelow@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Gregory Hafen: Gregory.Hafen@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman John Hambrick: John.Hambrick@asm.state.nv.us

Minority Whip Lisa Krasner: Lisa.Krasner@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Connie Munk: Connie.Munk@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Rochelle Nguyen: rochelle.nguyen@asm.state.nv.us

Majority Whip Michael Sprinkle: RESIGNED

Chief Deputy Majority Whip Tyrone Thompson: Tyrone.Thompson@asm.state.nv.us

Deputy Minority Whip Robin Titus: Robin.Titus@asm.state.nv.us

To submit documents in support of testimony email them to: AsmHHS@asm.state.nv.us


Assembly Committee on the Judiciary (Click here for the webpage of this committee)

Assemblywoman Shea Backus:  Shea.Backus@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Lesley Cohen: Lesley.Cohen@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Skip Daly: Skip.Daly@asm.state.nv.us

Deputy Minority Whip Chris Edwards: Chris.Edwards@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Ozzie Fumo: Ozzie.Fumo@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Alexis Hansen: Alexis.Hansen@asm.state.nv.us

Minority Whip Lisa Krasner: Lisa.Krasner@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Brittney Miller: Brittney.Miller@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Rochelle Nguyen: rochelle.nguyen@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Sarah Peters: Sarah.Peters@asm.state.nv.us

Co-Deputy Minority Leader Tom Roberts: Tom.Roberts@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Jill Tolles: Jill.Tolles@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Selena Torres: Selena.Torres@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Howard Watts: Howard.Watts@asm.state.nv.us

Speaker Pro Tempore Steve Yeager: Steve.Yeager@asm.state.nv.us

To submit documents in support of testimony email them to: AsmJUD@asm.state.nv.us

 

Assembly Committee on Legislative Operations and Elections (Click here for the webpage)

Assemblyman Skip Daly Skip.Daly@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Ozzie Fumo: Ozzie.Fumo@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman John Hambrick: John.Hambrick@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Sandra Jauregui Sandra.Jauregui@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Glen Leavitt: Glen.Leavitt@asm.state.nv.us

Assistant Majority Whip William McCurdy: William.McCurdy@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Brittney Miller: Brittney.Miller@asm.state.nv.us

Assistant Majority Floor Leader Daniele Monroe-Moreno: Daniele.MonroeMoreno@asm.state.nv.us

Co-Deputy Minority Leader Tom Roberts: Tom.Roberts@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Selena Torres: Selena.Torres@asm.state.nv.us

To submit documents in support of testimony email them to: AsmLOE@asm.state.nv.us

Assembly Committee on Natural Resources, Agriculture and Mining (Click here for the webpage)

Assemblyman Alexander Assefa: Alex.Assefa@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Shannon Bilbray-Axelrod: Shannon.BilbrayAxelRod@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Maggie Carlton: Maggie.Carlton@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Lesley Cohen: Lesley.Cohen@asm.state.nv.us

Co-Deputy Minority Leader John Ellison: John.Ellison@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Ozzie Fumo: Ozzie.Fumo@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Alexis Hansen: Alexis.Hansen@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Sarah Peters: Sarah.Peters@asm.state.nv.us

Assistant Majority Whip Heidi Swank: Heidi.Swank@asm.state.nv.us

Deputy Minority Whip Robin Titus: Robin.Titus@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Howard Watts: Howard.Watts@asm.state.nv.us

Minority Floor Leader Jim Wheeler: Jim.Wheeler@asm.state.nv.us

To submit documents in support of testimony email them to: AsmNRAM@asm.state.nv.us 

Assembly Committee on Taxation (Click here for the webpage of this committee)

Assemblywoman Shea Backus:  Shea.Backus@asm.state.nv.us

Majority Floor Leader Teresa Benitez-Thompson: Teresa.BenitezThompson@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Lesley Cohen: Lesley.Cohen@asm.state.nv.us

Deputy Minority Whip Chris Edwards: Chris.Edwards@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Edgar Flores: Edgar.Flores@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Gregory Hafen: Gregory.Hafen@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Al Kramer: Al.Kramer@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Susie Martinez: Susan.Martinez@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Dina Neal: Dina.Neal@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Ellen Spiegel: Ellen.Spiegel@asm.state.nv.us

Assistant Majority Whip Heidi Swank: Heidi.Swank@asm.state.nv.us

To submit documents in support of testimony email them to: AsmTAX@asm.state.nv.us

 

Assembly Committee on Ways and Means (Click here for the webpage of this committee)

Majority Floor Leader Teresa Benitez-Thompson: Teresa.BenitezThompson@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Maggie Carlton: Maggie.Carlton@asm.state.nv.us

Speaker Jason Frierson: Jason.Frierson@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman John Hambrick: John.Hambrick@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Sandra Jauregui: Sandra.Jauregui@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblyman Al Kramer: Al.Kramer@asm.state.nv.us

Assistant Majority Floor Leader Daniele Monroe-Moreno: Daniele.MonroeMoreno@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Dina Neal: Dina.Neal@asm.state.nv.us

Assemblywoman Ellen Spiegel: Ellen.Spiegel@asm.state.nv.us

Majority Whip Michael Sprinkle: RESIGNED

Assistant Majority Whip Heidi Swank: Heidi.Swank@asm.state.nv.us

Chief Deputy Majority Whip Tyrone Thompson: Tyrone.Thompson@asm.state.nv.us

Deputy Minority Whip Robin Titus: Robin.Titus@asm.state.nv.us

Minority Floor Leader Jim Wheeler: Jim.Wheeler@asm.state.nv.us

To submit documents in support of testimony email them to: AsmWM@asm.state.nv.us