Senate Committee on Commerce and Labor (Click here for the webpage of this committee)

Majority Leader Kelvin Atkinson: RESIGNED

Senator Chris Brooks:  Chris.Brooks@sen.state.nv.us

Assistant Majority Leader Nicole Cannizzaro: Nicole.Cannizzaro@sen.state.nv.us

Assistant Minority Leader Joseph Hardy: Joe.Hardy@sen.state.nv.us

Senator James Ohrenschall: James.Ohrenschall@sen.state.nv.us

Senator (Co-Minority Whip) Heidi Gansert: Heidi.Gansert@sen.state.nv.us

Minority Leader James Settelmeyer: James.Settelmeyer@sen.state.nv.us

Senator (Co-Majority Whip) Pat Spearman:  Pat.Spearman@sen.state.nv.us

To submit documents in support of testimony email to: SenCL@sen.state.nv.us

 

Senate Committee on Education (Click here for the webpage of this committee)

President Pro Tempore Moises (Mo) Denis: Moises.Denis@sen.state.nv.us

Senator Marilyn Dondero Loop: Marilyn.DonderoLoop@sen.state.nv.us

Senator (Co-Minority Whip) Scott Hammond: Scott.Hammond@sen.state.nv.us

Senator Ira Hansen: Ira.Hansen@sen.state.nv.us

Senator Dallas Harris: Dallas.Harris@sen.state.nv.us

Senator Keith Pickard: Keith.Pickard@sen.state.nv.us

Chief Majority Whip Joyce Woodhouse: Joyce.Woodhouse@sen.state.nv.us

To submit documents in support of testimony email to: SenEDU@sen.state.nv.us

 

Senate Committee on Finance (Click here for the webpage of this committee)

Majority Leader Kelvin Atkinson: RESIGNED

Senator Yvanna Cancela: Yvanna.Cancela@sen.state.nv.us

President Pro Tempore Moises (mo) Denis: Moises.Denis@sen.state.nv.us

Senator Pete Goicoechea: Pete.Goicoechea@sen.state.nv.us

Senator Ben Kieckhefer: Ben.Kieckhefer@sen.state.nv.us

Senator David Parks: David.Parks@sen.state.nv.us

Minority Leader James Settelmeyer: James.Settelmeyer@sen.state.nv.us

Chief Majority Whip Joyce Woodhouse: Joyce.Woodhouse@sen.state.nv.us

To submit documents in support of testimony email to: SenFIN@sen.state.nv.us

 

Senate Committee on Government Affairs (Click here for the webpage of this committee)

Senator Pete Goicoechea: Pete.Goicoechea@sen.state.nv.us

Senator Ben Kieckhefer: Ben.Kieckhefer@sen.state.nv.us

Senator David Parks: David.Parks@sen.state.nv.us

Senator (Co-Majority Whip) Julia Ratti: Julia.Ratti@sen.state.nv.us

Senator Melanie Sheible: Melanie.Scheible@sen.state.nv.us

To submit documents in support of testimony email to: SenGA@sen.state.nv.us


Senate Committee on Growth and Infrastructure (Click here for the webpage of this committee)

Majority Leader Kelvin Atkinson: RESIGNED

Senator Chris Brooks:  Chris.Brooks@sen.state.nv.us

Senator Yvanna Cancela: Yvanna.Cancela@sen.state.nv.us

President Pro Tempore Moises (mo) Denis: Moises.Denis@sen.state.nv.us

Senator (Co-Minority Whip) Scott Hammond: Scott.Hammond@sen.state.nv.us

Assistant Minority Leader Joseph Hardy: Joe.Hardy@sen.state.nv.us

Minority Leader James Settelmeyer: James.Settelmeyer@sen.state.nv.us

Senator (Co-Majority Whip) Pat Spearman:  Pat.Spearman@sen.state.nv.us

To submit documents in support of testimony email to: SenGRI@sen.state.nv.us

 

Senate Committee on Health and Human Services (Click here for the webpage of this committee)

Senator (Co-Minority Whip) Scott Hammond: Scott.Hammond@sen.state.nv.us

Assistant Minority Leader Joseph Hardy: Joe.Hardy@sen.state.nv.us

Senator (Co-Majority Whip) Julia Ratti: Julia.Ratti@sen.state.nv.us

Senator (Co-Majority Whip) Pat Spearman:  Pat.Spearman@sen.state.nv.us

Chief Majority Whip Joyce Woodhouse: Joyce.Woodhouse@sen.state.nv.us

To submit documents in support of testimony email to: SenHHS@sen.state.nv.us

Senate Committee on the Judiciary (Click here for the webpage of this committee)

Assistant Majority Leader Nicole Cannizzaro: Nicole.Cannizzaro@sen.state.nv.us

Senator Marilyn Dondero Loop: Marilyn.DonderoLoop@sen.state.nv.us

Senator (Co-Minority Whip) Scott Hammond: Scott.Hammond@sen.state.nv.us

Senator Ira Hansen: Ira.Hansen@sen.state.nv.us

Senator Dallas Harris: Dallas.Harris@sen.state.nv.us

Senator James Ohrenschall: James.Ohrenschall@sen.state.nv.us

Senator Keith Pickard: Keith.Pickard@sen.state.nv.us

Senator Melanie Sheible: Melanie.Scheible@sen.state.nv.us

To submit documents in support of testimony email to: SenJUD@sen.state.nv.us

 

Senate Committee on Legislative Operations and Elections (Click here for the webpage of this committee)

Senator Yvanna Cancela: Yvanna.Cancela@sen.state.nv.us

Assistant Majority Leader Nicole Cannizzaro:: Nicole.Cannizzaro@sen.state.nv.us

Senator James Ohrenschall: James.Ohrenschall@sen.state.nv.us

Senator Keith Pickard: Keith.Pickard@sen.state.nv.us

Senator (Co-Minority Whip) Heidi Gansert: Heidi.Gansert@sen.state.nv.us

To submit documents in support of testimony email to: SenLOE@sen.state.nv.us

Senate Committee on Natural Resources (Click here for the webpage of this committee)

Senator Chris Brooks:  Chris.Brooks@sen.state.nv.us

Senator Pete Goicoechea: Pete.Goicoechea@sen.state.nv.us

Senator Ira Hansen: Ira.Hansen@sen.state.nv.us

Senator Dallas Harris: Dallas.Harris@sen.state.nv.us

Senator Melanie Sheible: Melanie.Scheible@sen.state.nv.us

To submit documents in support of testimony email to: SenNR@sen.state.nv.us

 

Senate Committee on Revenue and Economic Development (Click here for the webpage of this committee)

Senator Marilyn Dondero Loop: Marilyn.DonderoLoop@sen.state.nv.us

Senator Ben Kieckhefer: Ben.Kieckhefer@sen.state.nv.us

Senator David Parks: David.Parks@sen.state.nv.us

Senator (Co-Majority Whip) Julia Ratti: Julia.Ratti@sen.state.nv.us

Senator (Co-Minority Whip) Heidi Gansert: Heidi.Gansert@sen.state.nv.us

To submit documents in support of testimony email to: SenRED@sen.state.nv.us