top of page
U.S. Senate
Nevada Assembly
Congressional District 2
State Senate District 19

Republican Candidates - Elko County 2024 General Election

U.S. Senate

Brown, Sam

1740 California Ave

Reno, NV 89509

Phone: 

E-mail:  info@captainsambrown.com     Website: captainsambrown.com

U.S. House of Represenatives - CD 2

Amodei, Mark E.

P.O. Box 17116

Reno, NV 89511

Phone: 775-241-8828 

E-mail: amodei4nevada02@gmail.com     Website: amodeifornevada.com 

Twitter: @amodeifornevada

State Senate District 19

Ellison, John C.

P.O. Box 683

Elko, NV 89803

Phone: (775) 738-6284

E-mail: john@ellisonelko.com     Website: ellisonfornevada.com

Assembly District 32 - Only in Elko Precincts  28.01 & 29

Hansen, Alexis (Incumbent)

68 Amigo Ct.

Sparks, NV 89441

E-mail: alexishansenNV@gmail.com     Website: alexishansennv.com

Legislature Website

Assembly District 33

Gurr, Bert (Incumbent)

438 Croydon Drive

Spring Creek, NV 89815

E-mail: Bert@gurr4nevada.com Website: gurr4nevada.com

 Legislature Website

State Board of Education - District 2

Orr, Angela

2455 Telluride Drive

Reno, NV 89511

E-mail: OrrForEd@gmail.com    Website: orrfored.com

 

Elko County Commission

District 1

Gale, Brian

575 2Nd St

Wells, NV 89835

E-mail:  brian@galewatch.net     Website: gale4elko.com

District 5

Steninger, Rex (incumbent)

3399 Hog Tommy Road

Lamoille, NV 89828

E-mail: rex.sten@outlook.com     Website: none     Facebook

County Clerk (2 year term to complete unfinished term of prior Clerk)

Plunkett, Rebecca "Becky" (incumbent, appointed)

1993 Griswold Dr

Elko, NV 89801

E-mail: kickn@frontiernet.net     Facebook

Elko County School Board

District 2 (2 Republicans for 1 seat)

Byers, Dr. Joshua ( incumbent)

1856 Laxalt Way

Elko, NV 89801

E-mail: jbyars@ecsdnv.net Website: none

VS

Whitney, Austin

3502 Desert Plains Ave.

Elko, NV 89801

E-mail: austin01440@gmail.com Websie: none 

 

District 3 (2 Republicans for 1 seat)

Litchfield, Lincoln

416 Cedar St.

Carlin, NV 89822

E-mail: lincoln.litchfield@gmail.com Website: none

VS

McCarty, Matthew (incumbent)

598 Flowing Wells Lane

Spring Creek, NV 89815

E-mail: mmccarty@ecsdnv.net Website: none

District 4

Dastrup, Teresa (unopposed; incumbent)

446 Trescartes Unit #5

Spring Creek, NV 89815

E-mail: tdastrup@ecsdnv.net     Website: none

District 5

Stanfill, Adriana (unopposed; incumbent)

661 Elko Summit Dr

Elko, NV 89801

E-mail: astanfill@ecsdnv.net     Websiite: none

City of Elko

Council Members (3 Republicans for 2 Seats)

Hagen, Michael

2214 Larkspur St.

Elko, NV 89801

E-mail: hotmike90@gmail.com Website: none

Lostra, Marissa

930 College Ave.

Elko, NV 89801

E-mail: ? Website: none

Morris, Clair (incumbent)

3131 Midland Dr.

Elko, NV 89801

E-mail:   cmorris@elkocitynv.govt Website: none

City of Carlin

Carlin City Council 4 Year Term

City of  Wells

Wells City Council 4 Year Term

City of  West Wendover

West Wendover City Council

State Board of Education - District 2
Elko County Commission
Elko County Clerk
School Board
City of Elko
City of Carlin
City of Wells
City of West Wendover
bottom of page