Republican Candidates - Filed for Office

U.S. Senate

Brooks, Sherry

2850 Plumas Street, #403

Reno, NV 89509

Phone: (760) 333-6792

E-mail: sherrymmtree@gmail.com

Gazala, Sarah

8434 Benidorm Avenue

Las Vegas, NV 89178

Phone: (702) 381-1902

E-mail: electsarahgazala@gmail.comWebsite: www.sarahgazala4nevada.comTwitter: @sarahgazala4nv

Harrell, Vic

848 North Rainbow Boulevard, #377

Las Vegas, NV 89107

Phone: (719) 659-4495

E-mail: vicharrell@gmail.comWebsite: www.victoryfornevada.com

Heck, Tom

P.O. Box 17886

Reno, NV 89511

Phone: (775) 393-0500

E-mail: info@tomheck.org, Website: www.tomheck.org, Twitter: @heckforussenate

Heller, Dean

Website: www.deanheller.comTwitter: @DeanHeller

U.S. House of Represenatives - CD 2

Amodei, Mark E.

P.O. Box 17116

Reno, NV 89511

Phone: (775) 882-6500 

E-mail: amodei4nevada02@gmail.com, Website: www.amodeifornevada.com, Twitter: @amodeifornevada

Angle, Sharron

P.O. Box 33154

Reno, NV 89533

Phone: (775) 787-2855

E-mail: sharron@sharronangle.comWebsite: www.sharronangle.comTwitter: @sharronangle

Beck, Joel 

P.O. Box 3414

Stateline, NV 89449

Phone: (775) 339-1073

E-mail: joel@beckforcongress.us,Website: www.beckforcongress.us

Luetkehans, Ian

501 West Moana, #65

Reno, NV 89509

Phone: (775) 386-8292

E-mail: ianluetkehans@gmail.com

Governor

Boyd, William "Bill"

P.O. Box 28

Paradise, NV 89426

Phone: (775) 857-7028

E-mail: info@boydfornevada.comWebsite: www.boydfornevada.com

Carlisle, Stephanie

503 Via Garofano Avenue

Henderson, NV 89011

Phone: (310) 367-7640

E-mail: stephaniel.carlisle@yahoo.comWebsite: www.carlisle4nevada.com

Conquest, Frederick L. 

E-mail: frederick.c@usa.netWebsite: www.conquest4nevada.com

Dundas, Edward F.

3312 Avalon Avenue

Las Vegas, NV 89107

Phone: (317) 531-6497

E-mail: edwardforsythedundas@gmail.com

Fisher, Jared L.

10575 Discovery Drive

Las Vegas, NV 89135

Phone: (702) 941-0984

E-mail: jared@fisher4nevada.comWebsite: www.fisherfornevada.comTwitter: @fisherfornevada

Laxalt, Adam Paul

P.O. Box 97801

Las Vegas, NV 89193

Phone: (702) 361-7940

E-mail: kristin@adamlaxalt.comWebsite: www.adamlaxalt.com, Twitter: @adamlaxalt

Lusak, "Stan"

P.O. Box 2374

Fallon, NV 89407

Phone: (775) 427-1812

Schwartz, Dan

P.O. Box 4-567

840 Rancho Drive, #4

Las Vegas, NV 89106

Phone: (775) 781-2828

E-mail: dan@dan4nevada.comWebsite: www.dan4nevada.comTwitter: @dan4nevada

Lieutenant Governor

Hoover, Eugene

Mailing: 550 West Plumb Lane, Suite B 241

Reno, NV 89509

Office: 3652 South Virginia Street, Suite C6

Reno, NV 89502

Phone: (775) 745-4799, 

E-mail: eugene@eugenehoover.comWebsite: www.eugenehoover.comTwitter: @eugene4nevada

Jones, Brent A.

3208 W. Desert Inn Rd.

Las Vegas, NV 89102

Phone: (702) 518-3823

Email: votebrentjones@gmail.com

Website: www.votebrentjones.com

LaFata, Scott Anthony

Phone: (702) 421-8399

E-mail: scott@lafata4nv.comWebsite: www.scottlafata.comTwitter: @scottlafata

Meyers, Gary Anthony

10300 West Charleston Blvd, Suite 13537

Las Vegas, NV 89135

Phone: (702) 595-5853, 

E-mail: garyanthonymeyers@gmail.comWebsite: www.garyanthonymeyers.orgTwitter: @garyanthonyfs

Roberson, Michael

P.O. Box 530940

Henderson, NV 89053

E-mail: michael@votemichaelroberson.comWebsite: www.votemichaelroberson.comTwitter: @robersonfornv

Secretary of State

Aldridge, Ernest C.

Cegavske, Barbara K.

8250 West Charleston Blvd, Suite 100

Las Vegas, NV 89117

Phone: (702) 592-1955, 

E-mail: barbara@barbaracegavske.comWebsite: www.barbaracegavske.comTwitter: @soscegavske

 

State Treasurer

Beers, Bob 

9428 Grenville Ave.

Las Vegas, NV 89134

Phone: (702) 592-8822

E-mail: bob2016@beers4nevada.orgWebsite: www.beers4nevada.org

Uehara, Derek

2505 Anthem Village Drive, Suite E-381

Henderson, NV 89052

Phone: (702) 583-8123

E-mail: derek@derekfornevada.comWebsite: www.derekfornevada.comTwitter: @derekfornevada

State Controller

Knecht, Ron

1009 Spencer Street

Carson City, NV 89703

Phone: (775) 882-2935

E-mail: ronknecht@aol.comWebsite: www.ronknecht.org

Attorney General

Duncan, Wes

P.O. Box 370672

Las Vegas, NV 89137

Phone: (702) 304-1414

E-mail: info@wesduncan.comWebsite: www.wesduncan.comTwitter: @wesduncan

Mueller, Craig

600 South Eighth Street

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Phone: (702) 382-1200

Fax: (702) 940-1235

E-mail: cmueller@muellerhinds.comWebsite: www.craig4nevada.comTwitter: @craig4nevada

Assembly District 33

Ellison, John C.

P.O. Box 683

Elko, NV 89803

Phone: (775) 738-6284

Fax: (775) 753-8503

E-mail: john@ellisonelko.comWebsite: www.ellisonforad33.com

Johnson, Chris J. 

2950 Mountain City Hwy

Elko, NV 89801

Phone: (775) 934-9065

Fax: (775) 738-6954

E-mail: chrisjjohnson@frontiernet.net

Elko County Commission

District 2

Andreozzi, Delmo B.

982 Northside Dr.

Elko, NV 89801

Phone: (775)934-8117

E-mail: DELMO4ELKO@GMAIL.COM

District 4

Eklund, Cliff

PO Box 1136

Carlin, NV 89822

Phone: (775)934-6912

E-mail: cliffsafety1@frontiernet.net

 

Elko County Sheriff

Narvaiza, Aitor

651 1st St.

Elko, NV 89801

Phone: (775)401-0487

E-mail: aitorforsheriff@gmail.com

Pitts, James

127 Woods Ct.

Elko, NV 89801

Phone: (775)753-5904

E-mail: jim@jimpittsforsheriff.com

Elko County Administrative Offices

County Assessor

Russell, Katrinka

70 Spring Creek Lane

Spring Creek, NV 89815

Phone: (775)738-5217

E-mail: krussell@elkocountynv.net

County Clerk

Jakeman, Kristine

1625 Clarkson, Apt. 10

Elko, NV 89801

(775)934-5747

E-mail: kris4clerk@yahoo.com

 

District Attorney

Ingram, Tyler

628 Palace Parkway

Spring Creek, NV 89815

Phone: (775)738-3101

E-mail: tingram@elkocountynv.net

County Recorder

Smales, D. Mike

229 Pine St.

Elko, NV 89801

Phone: (775)753-8073

E-mail: dmikesmales@gmail.com

County Treasurer

Paul, Cheryl

2070 Meadow Ridge Dr.

Elko, NV 89801

Phone: (775)340-5186

E-mail: paul4treasurer@frontier.com

Elko County School Board

District 6

 

Carter, Emily

PO Box 668

West Wendover, NV89883

Phone: (775)287-9940

E-mail: ecartermjg@gmail.com

Wines, Candace

HC 60 Box 668

Ruby Valley, NV 89883

Phone: (775)779-2318

E-mail: cgwines@yahoo.com 

District 7

Wines, Ira

HC 32 Box 240

Tuscarora, NV 89834

Phone: (775)756-5559

E-mail: iwines@ecsdnv.net

City of Elko

Mayor

Keener, Reece

1858 Ruby View Dr.

Elko, NV 89801

Phone: (775)934-3094

E-mail: reece@elkonv.com

Logsden, Marcey

625 W. Birch St.

Elko, NV 89801

Phone: (775)340-5358

E-mail: logsden3@gmail.com

 

Council Members

Hance, Bill

724 5th St.

Elko, NV 89801

Phone: (775)

E-mail: 

Liker, Tony

1400 Mountain City Hwy 

Elko, NV 89801

Phone:

E-mail:

Secrist, Jeanna

2034 Ruby View Dr.

Elko, NV 89801

Phone: (775)

E-mail:

Smith, Ro

569 1/2 Ash St.

Elko, NV 89801

Phone: (775)

E-mail:

Stone, Chip

1072 Ruby Vista Dr.

Elko, NV 89801

Phone: (775)

Email: 

City of Carlin

Mayor

Holbrook, Dana

412 School St.

Carlin, NV 89822

Phone: 

E-mail:

Carlin City Council 4 Year Term

Esparza, Sabra

810 Hamilton St.

Carlin, NV 89822

Phone:

E-mail:

Griswold, Patricia

1601 Puett Dr.

Carlin, NV 89822

Phone:

E-mail: 

Litchfield, Lincoln

416 Cedar St.

Carlin, NV 89822

Phone: 

E-mail:

Evenson, Wayne

614 Hamilton St.

Carlin, NV 89822

City of  Wells

Mayor

Downey, Robert

PO Box 733

Wells, NV 89835

Phone: (775)340-2378

E-mail: rcdowney5861@gmail.com

Wells City Council 4 Year Term

Pace, Michael

657 Castle St.

Wells, NV 89835

Phone: not released

E-mail: not released

Woolsey, Robert

PO Box 28

Wells, NV 89835

Phone: not released

E-mail: bwoolsey33@gmail.com

Wells City Council 2 Year Term

Goolsby, Jonathan

PO Box 430 

Wells, NV 89835

Phone: not released

E-mail: JGool99@gmail.com

W. Wendover Rec Board

Seat 2

Christensen, Michael

PO Box 2392

West Wendover, NV 89883

(435)496-9297

E-mail: mjc176@gmail.com

Brian, Ray

PO Box 4298

West Wendover, NV 89883

Phone: (801)209-0928

E-mail: raybriand@gmail.com

Seat 3

Carter, Jared F.

PO Box 4123

West Wendover, NV 89883

Phone: (801)455-4281

E-mail: wrjcarter@yahoo.com

Elko County TV Board

Wahrenbrock, Jon A

1800 Griswold Dr., Unit 1

Elko, NV 89801

Phone: (775)340-0094

E-mail: jwahrenbrock@yahoo.com

Jimenez, Rick

1299 Dotta Dr.

Elko, NV 89801

Phone: (775)340-8735

E-mail: rcjimenez62@gmail.com

Elko Civic Auditorium Board Seat B

Jewell, Toni

253 Elm St.

Elko, NV 89801

Phone: (775)397-4735

E-mail: toni_89801@yahoo.com

Nevada Supreme Court, Seat C

Aberasturi, Leon

Fernley, NV

Website: www.judgelaforjustice.com

Lefebvre, Alan J.

Las Vegas, NV

Website: http://alan4nscseatc.com/home/